Board Members & Meetings

Board Members

  • Sarah Doyle, District 1, Port Townsend
  • Soozie Nichols, District 2, Cape George and Discovery Bay
  • Owen French, District 3, Marrowstone Island, Chimacum and Port Ludlow
  • Vacant, District 4, Olympic and West End
  • Lissa Bennett, District 5, Quilcene and Brinnon
  • Clea Rome - WSU Director, Non-Voting Member

Interested in becoming a board member? Email for more info.

Board Meetings

Board meetings take place from 5-7pm at the Jefferson County WSU Extension office.

121 Oak Bay Rd, Port Hadlock, 98339

All board meetings are open to the public.

  • February 5th
  • March 5th
  • April 9th
  • May 7th
  • June 4th
  • July 9th
  • August 6th
  • September 10th
  • October 8th
  • November 5th
  • December 10th

Meeting Minutes and Coordinator Reports