News Flash

Public Health News

Posted on: June 26, 2017

Sports Physicals Available for Student Athletes

20170626PhysPhoto

For Immediate Release 
Contact: Department of Public Health
360.385.9400
info@jeffersoncounty.publichealth.org




Sports Physicals Available for Student Athletes



The Jefferson County School Based Health Centers (SBHC) is offering sports physicals. Any interested school athlete can make an appointment at either the Port Townsend High School or Chimacum High School SBHC, additional appointments are available in Quilcene. Fee of $45 for the sports physical is due at the time of service, or we can bill insurance. Call Jefferson County Public Health at 360-385-9400.
 

Port Townsend :
Tuesday, Aug 15, 9-3;
Thursday, Aug 17, 9-3
Tuesday, August 22, 9-3

Chimacum :
Wed, Aug 16, 9-3
Friday, Aug 18, 9-3
Wed, Aug 23, 9-3

Quilcene :
Wed, June 12, 12-4pm
Wed, July 5, 12-4pm
Wed, July 19, 12-4pm
Wed, August 2, 12-4pm



# # #
Always working for a safer and healthier community

Other News in Public Health News

Anderson Lake at Warning Level

Posted on: November 29, 2018
20181022_ToxinWarning

Toxin Warning at Lake Leland

Posted on: October 22, 2018
beach_green

Quilcene Beach Reopened

Posted on: July 26, 2018
Danger Lake Closed Sign image

ANDERSON LAKE CLOSED DUE TO TOXIN

Posted on: June 4, 2018
20180516_CompostWkshp

Turn Food Waste Into Treasure!

Posted on: April 30, 2018
20180405_ImmunforKids

Kindergarten Immunizations Available

Posted on: April 5, 2018
20171005_HealthInsSignup

WA Healthplanfinder's Open Enrollment

Posted on: October 5, 2017
20170913_PlanAhead

The Power of Preparedness

Posted on: September 10, 2017
ButtonLakeClosedszd

Gibbs Lake Closed Due to Toxin

Posted on: August 17, 2017
ButtonLakeClosedszd

Anderson Lake Closed Due to Toxins

Posted on: May 25, 2017